STAR Plus
HOME
Make STAR Plus my homepage
Feedback
starplus.instarplus.in
VISIT US ON
starplus.instarplus.in
starplus.in NEWS starplus.in ENGAGE starplus.in MOBILE
starplus.in

Your comments [2631]

Back to Show Page   
I m from Delhi, I am housewife and want to participate in Masterchef competition. How can I participate. Please guide.
Nih on Sunday, March 30, 2014
REPORT ABUSE
i want to participate im a housewife in blore
maneesha.r on Monday, March 10, 2014
REPORT ABUSE
you are the best and keep on going.
karma tshomo on Monday, February 24, 2014
REPORT ABUSE
Good work to keep India our country on top of the world in cooking our food in other countries
Rajashekar c reddy on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
I watched my first 2 episodes of Masterchef India 1st season today on satellyte tv and was blown away from it: thank you for showing how to make dosa, and momo, and how to use paneer. We have a long tradition of high level cuisine, but to see you making dishes from scratch (for example the 70 cm dosa) made me remember that good flavours come from simple ingredients, wisely used. Will keep watching!
italian fan on Saturday, November 02, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
Please keep show relevant to only cooking. Show is getting horribly biased. Chef Kunal is particularly biased. Just like Chef Sanjeev. Chef Kunal was on a ego trip vs Sarthak and Sakshi. Harshika's swiss role is a very simple dish compared to Devendra's dish. But her emotional saga is winning her bias. Shef Kunal did same thing with Shipra. Out with Chef Kunal
Gaurav on Monday, October 21, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
you r so cute.My name is Sharmin.I have no mail account that's why i use my sister account .I am crazy of yours.I am from Bangladesh i was saw this 4 u ur smile is 2 2 2222222 cute.I am always prayer 4 u
shoma on Monday, September 30, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
fan like yyou show as well as your style of cooking like the recepies watched all your shows from day from 2012-2013
amitmadhvani on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
u r nyc person
shafaq on Friday, August 30, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
I love you ripu.....specially ur smile...let this smile be always with u...u r very cute nd i love u...
Kritidipa Malhotra on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
I love n like master chief all dise
Soheb ansari on Saturday, August 10, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
i want to know your recepi for cholay
preeti dogra on Sunday, July 28, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
Wanna know ur paanipuri receipe.
karishma bhatia on Friday, July 26, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
pls tell me the recepie of methi casata
sonam on Friday, July 19, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
me bhi chahti hu k meri life me bhi change aa jaye aur takleefe kuch kam ho jaye
yasmin sheikh on Saturday, July 13, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
ripu uncle is the best
aayushi on Sunday, July 07, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
ghtrby
gfythbn on Sunday, July 07, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
Hi bhaiya i am biggest fan of u and i luv u bhaiya ap bahut sweet ho realy kya ap mujhe apni sister banaoge plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz mai apse bat karna chati hu plzzzzzzzzz bhaiya.......
tanya dhanvick on Sunday, July 07, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
Hey ripu i am 14 yeaars old and i'm your biggest fan from the day of your audition i liked u sooo much .
shruti gupta on Saturday, June 29, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
Ripu u totally rock the show..................................I am 11 yrs old & i am a big fan of your....................best of luck
Alizeh Asif on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
REPORT ABUSE
 
   Page of 132      
What's hot
Connect
FACEBOOK starplus.in
starplus.in
starplus.in
starplus.in